August,2018 Batch

S.No.	Trainee Name	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.		
1	ABHISHEK MEENA		87%	90%	83%	92%		
2	ANIL CHOUDHARY		91%	90%	96%	88%		
3	ANKIT MEENA		96%	90%	96%	96%		
4	DHARMA RAM MALI		96%	90%	96%	96%		
5	DHARMENDRA CHOUDHARY		96%	95%	96%	92%		
6	DINESH PRAJAPATI		83%	88%	95%	96%		
7	GANESH CHOUDHARY		96%	96%	96%	87%		
8	GOVIND KUMAWAT		96%	96%	96%	91%		
9	GOVIND PRAJAPAT		96%	92%	83%	96%		
10	HANSRAJ CHOUDHARY		96%	87%	96%	92%		
11	HANUMAN PRAJAPAT		88%	91%	94%	83%		
12	JITENDRA KUMAR MAURIYA		96%	96%	96%	96%		
13	KISHAN CHOUDHARY		96%	94%	87%	96%		
14	MAHESH KUMAR		92%	96%	91%	96%		
15	MANOJ PRAJAPAT		89%	91%	96%	96%		
16	MANOJ PRAJAPAT		83%	93%	88%	87%		
17	MUKESH DHANKA		96%	88%	87%	91%		
18	MUKESH KUMAR BUREE		96%	96%	90%	96%		
19	MUKESH KUMAWAT		96%	93%	91%	92%		
20	RAHUL KASOTIYA		96%	92%	87%	88%		
21	RAJENDRA JHAJRA		88%	83%	91%	96%		
22	RAMKISHOR BUNKAR		96%	96%	96%	96%		
23	RAMSAHAY CHOUDHARY		96%	93%	91%	92%		
24	RAVI KHATRI		92%	96%	90%	87%		
25	RISHABH MEENA		87%	96%	97%	91%		
26	ROHIT SHARMA		91%	88%	83%	96%		
27	SHUBHAM PRAJAPAT		96%	90%	96%	93%		
28	SHUBHAM SHARMA		88%	96%	96%	88%		
29	SITA RAM DADRWAL		91%	92%	96%	96%		
30	SUKHDEV DAN		90%	94%	96%	92%		
31	SUMAN JATWA		88%	91%	95%	92%		
32	SUNDAR LAL MEENA		96%	89%	92%	90%		
33	SUNIL VAISHNAV		96%	93%	91%	96%		
34	UMA SHANKAR MEENA		92%	94%	92%	92%		
35	VIJAY PRAJAPAT		95%	88%	87%	88%		
36	VIKAS KUMAR		87%	96%	91%	95%		
37	VIKAS SHARMA		91%	96%	94%	96%		
38	VINOD KUMAR SHARMA		96%	92%	97%	92%		
39	YASH THAPA		92%	94%	94%	90%		
L								

August,2019 Batch

S.No.	Trainee Name	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.
1	THALESH KUMAR		87%	92%	88%	90%
2	RITESH KUMAR MEENA		91%	87%	96%	96%
3	NITESH CHOUDHARY		96%	91%	93%	92%
4	GODU RAM KUMAWAT		94%	96%	92%	94%
5	RAKSHIT SHARMA		96%	93%	83%	91%
6	ANIL KUMAR MEENA		91%	88%	92%	89%
7	AMAN MEENA		93%	96%	88%	93%

8	ARVIND KUMAWAT	8	8%	92%	96%	94%
9	RAMESH MEENA		<u>6%</u>	89%	96%	88%
10	NANCHI LAL MORYA		3%	83%	92%	96%
11	RAVI JATWA		2%	96%	87%	89%
12	MAHESH KUMAR HATELA		<u>2 //</u> 3%	94%	91%	83%
13	ASHOK PRAJAPAT		<u>6%</u>	96%	96%	96%
14	MANISH CHOUDHARY		3%	90 <i>%</i>	93%	94%
14	SUNITA CHOUDHARY		<u>5 %</u> 6%	91%	93 <i>%</i> 88%	94 % 96%
16	SEEMA CHOUDHARY		<u>6%</u>	93 <i>%</i> 88%	96%	88%
17	LALA RAM KUMHAR		8%	96%	92%	96%
18	DEEPAK KUMAR MEENA		0%	93%	92%	93%
19	RADHESHYAM KUMAWAT		<u>6%</u>	93 <i>%</i> 92%	92 %	93 %
20	PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA		2%	92 <i>%</i> 83%	90 <i>%</i>	92 % 83%
20	RAJESH JAJORIYA				90%	
21	SURAJ BHAN CHOUDHARY		4%	96%		96%
			1%	93%	88%	93%
23	BHAWANI SINGH CHOUHAN		9%	96%	95%	96%
24			3%	96%	96%	96%
25			2%	88%	92%	88%
26			7%	90%	90%	90%
27			1%	96%	96%	96%
28			<u>6%</u>	92%	92%	92%
29		9	3%	94%	88%	94%
30		8	8%	91%	96%	91%
31	CHOUDHARY MAHENDRA KUMAR	0	6%	89%	96%	89%
32	POONAM JATWA		2%	93%	92%	96%
33	RAKESH KUMAR DHANKA		9%	94%	87%	94%
34	PINKI JATWA		3%	88%	91%	96%
35	RANJEET CHOUDHARY		<u>6%</u>	96%	96%	91%
36	DHARMENDRA CHOUDHARY		4%	96%	93%	88%
37	NAND KISHOR JAT		470 6%	92%	88%	96%
38	SOHAN SHARMA		1%	94%	96%	93%
39	PRIYANSHU JAIN		3%	96%	92%	92%
40	RAKESH KUMAR KUMAWAT		8%	92%	89%	83%
41	RAKESH SHARMA		<u>6%</u>	88%	83%	96%
42	RAJENDRA JATWA		3%	96%	96%	93%
43	SHIVRAJ MEENA		2%	96%	96%	96%
44	ANKIT KUMAWAT		3%	92%	96%	96%
45	RAJANI MEENA		6%	87%	96%	88%
46	ROSHAN CHOUDHARY		3%	91%	88%	90%
47	MUKESH NARNOLIYA		<u>6%</u>	96%	96%	96%
48	SOHAN CHOUDHARY		<u>6%</u>	93%	96%	92%
49	DINESH MINA		8%	88%	92%	94%
50	YOGESH NITHARWAL		0%	96%	87%	91%
51	RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA		<u>6%</u>	92%	91%	89%
52	DEEPAK CHOUDHARY		2%	92%	96%	96%
53	KAMLESH KUMAR SHARMA		4%	90%	88%	91%
54	VIKRAM CHOUDHARY		1%	96%	91%	93%
55	MANOJ NARNOLIYAN		9%	92%	90%	83%
56	VINOD SHARMA		3%	88%	88%	96%
57	MUKESH CHOUDHARY		4%	95%	96%	94%